Reviews

Anonymous Reviewer
2019-08-22
I've eaten Chief's Catering at a variety of school and a couple private events and it's top notch quality food. The prices are great, the quality of the food served is super high, and it's delicious. Don't hesitate to hire them for any event--you'll love them!
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-03-08
Brian did great work. Guests complimented on the food and personal service he provided. Thank you Brian for everything you provided. Will be using you again.
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-02-20
I've had Chief's Catering several times, both tacos and BBQ. Each time Brian has been very professional and provides excellent service. All the food tastes great! Everything is fresh and high quality! I strongly recommend Chief's Catering to anyone who is looking to feast on awesome food! Ask for a "grilled cheese taco"
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-02-20
Had chief's caterings taco service work an event at my house recently and I can't say enough great things about them. I had the carne asada, chicken, and al pastor, they were all great. Brian, the head chef worked well with guests with dietary restrictions. They set up and packed up fast and packaged up all of the leftovers for us. Chiefs is definitely my new go-to for catering.
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-04-23
Excellent food at a great price. Best chicken tacos I have ever had!!
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-03-08
Great Customer service
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-02-20
Brian catered my baby shower and it was great! Good food, reasonable prices, and great customer service. I have referred him to family and friends and will definitely be using his services again.
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-02-20
We ordered delivery from Chief's Catering for the Super Bowl and it was delicious. The food was seasoned perfectly and it tasted amazing. We had multiple guests ask about the food and we can't wait to eat it again!
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-02-20
Great smoked Meats! Call for your Next Wedding. Brian did an amazing job at my wedding.
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-02-20
We were so impressed with Chief's Catering! Brian showed up prompt with the food packaged extremely well. We opted for buffet style tacos that came with beans, rice, quesadillas, red salsa, green salsa, cilantro, onions, and lemons. He was extremely courteous and professional and ensured that the food would be warm through the whole event. Chief's Catering was available to answer any questions I had (and I had a bunch!) before the party and during. We will be using and recommending their catering services for all future events!
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-02-20
Brian and his team provide excellent service and the quality of bbq abs tacos he makes is the best I've had every. He is very responsive and process more value than what you pay for. I definitely recommend him. Thanks Brian!
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-02-20
I hired Brian for my brothers 30th birthday after he had catered my cousins party a few months prior and was very impressed and it was nothing short of amazing! He works with you as far how much food you will need, types of meat, and what style set-up you'd like for example we did a buffet and he came and had everything set up and taken down afterwards and we had more than enough food. If you're looking for something where you do minimal work with a low cost and want amazing food he's your guy!
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-02-20
Brian is first class with his business. He actually helped catering my wedding. He did amazing and made the guests feel right at home. I will definitely use chiefs catering again in the future. The biggest thing is he brings famous KC BBQ right to California!!!!